Hunk du Jour

Matthew - Hunk du Jour

Today's MySpace Monday is a good old fashion cutie! Not an actor or a model just a nice gay guy that can be found on MySpace!

Matthew's Stats

Age: 21 (22 in June)
Current Location: Tampa Florida!
Height/Weight: 6"1, 170
Relationship Status: Right now I am unwillingly practicing abstinance!.....or single if thats what you wanna call it!

How old were you when you knew you were gay?
Well I have always known that I was different, But I would have to say that the process of identifing and accepting was a long rocky road! I came out when I was 19 and well ready and aware of my decision.

What do you do for your day job and what would be your ultimate career?
I am currently working retail....not liking it so much. But am on the hunt for an intership. Right now I go to school for Broadcast journalism and eventually in my career I would love to be a top reporting journalist. As strongly as I feel about my career I would drop it all for the chance of a family!

You have some beach pictures with a pretty hot lady and it almost looks as if you are into it...are you sure your gay?
Hahahaha I was helping out a friend for a school project...what can I say, when you are good you are good!

Age you first lost your virginity and your pretty cute so don't tell us that you are still a virgin we aren't buying it!
Haha well of course I'm still a virgin!! Think of my reputation! No, I was 19 when I lost the big V, I was ready for it, I knew what I wanted...and got it!

What do you like most about living in Florida? What do you like the least?
I LOVE FLORIDA!!! I am a beach boy all the way! I love Tampa! I love to feel like I have a friend no matter where I go, and If I don't know someone when I get there...I'll make a few new friends! I don't think I could ever live without a beach near by. I grew up on the's where I live! I'm a glass half full kinda guy... There is nothing in Florida that I'm missing that I can't make up for myself!

When you are hanging out where do you typically find yourself?
With friends, always with friends. New or old, I'm always surrounded by friends! Normally on Mondays and Tuesdays you can find me at the local sports bar enjoying a Blue moon and some wings, Thursdays is $3 dollar long islands at our favorite bar In St.Petersburg and Friday is food and friends! Saturday we all hit up our favorite club called the G-bar for some social mingeling. Sunday is Beach day!

What has been your biggest accomplishment in your life to date?
My biggest accomplishment is myself! Knowing myself, accepting my self for who I truley am and letting go of fear and embaressment! No one can tell me anything that I'm not already strong enough to tell myself!

What celebrity out there today really gets on your last nerve?
Paris Hilton! As a media person I do not find Paris Hilton news worthy. I'm not sure I have ever seen Paris feed starving children in Africa or picket for cleaner air. Being blonde and driving expencive cars does not make you news worthy in my book!

How many dates have you been on this year alone?
Well I have been single since since then...sadly maybe 1?!?

What TV show do you have to catch every week or you feel as if your life is empty?
I don't even own a TV!! and If I did I probly wouldn't watch it anyway! I'm a reading the paper kinda guy!

Thanks Matthew for taking time out for us! We hope the dating life picks up for you!

Matthew Two Year's Ago - Hunk du Jour

Matthew - Hunk du Jour

He says he was just trying to help a friend clean out a closet....the sock hands are still kind of cute!

Matthew - Hunk du Jour

Matthew - Hunk du Jour

Find Hunk du Jour On:
About Us:
Hunk du Jour For Your Site:
Browse by Date:
Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Dislcaimer | All Text © 2012 HDJ Media, LLC | All Rights Reserved | Website by Nathan Grimes Design